Top of the World: My favourite movies

Some Like it Hot
I’m starting this blog by telling you what are my ten favourites movies, so you can know me a little bit more. Of course, this list can always change in the future.
1- Some Like it Hot (1959)
2- Bringing Up Baby (1938)
3- It’s a Wonderful Life (1946)
4- The Man Who Knew too Much (1956)
5- Forrest Gump (1994)
6- Strangers on a Train (1951)
7- Little Miss Sunshine (2006)
8- Shadow of a Doubt (1943)
9- Sunset Boulevard (1950)
10- Roman Holiday (1953)
Of course, there is much more movies that I love.

4 thoughts on “Top of the World: My favourite movies

  1. Let me be the first to congratulate you. I liked your favorite movies list. Ya gotta love a gal who has movies that include one cross-dresser, a leopard, a murdering uncle, a demented silent screen star and three Hitchcock movies. Best of luck to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have included a number of my favorites as well including “Strangers On A Train” , “Sunset Blvd”, and “Some Like It Hot”. If you haven’t seen it yet I would recommend “The Apartment” another Billy Wilder gem and “Double Indemnity” as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

