Coming Soon: Dolores Hart’s Films Marathon

ec88b241f80a0b01876b98592c2fd268

I have almost finished my William Holden’s films marathon (only 5 more to watch) so next week (probably in the middle of the week), I’ll start a third marathon! I choose Dolores Hart, because I haven’t seen any of her movies, but I’ve heard a lot about her and she seems to be a very interesting actress. Dolores Hart ended her cinema’s carrer in 1963 when she was 24. She decided to become a nun and she is now Prioress of the Benedictine Abbey or Regina Laudis in Connecticut. However, she is still active in the world one cinema by being a member of The Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Science (AMPAS). So, she is an Oscar-voting member.

For my marathon, I choose 7 Dolores Hart’s films:

1- Loving You

2- Lonelyhearts

3-  King Creole

4- Where the Boys Are

5- Francis of Assisi

6- The Inspector, A.K.A Lisa

7- Come Fly With Me

Can’t wait to start this marathon! 🙂

Dolores Hart

Leave a Reply

