Coming soon: My Favourite Classic Movie Blogathon!

The Wonderful World of Cinema is all set for a new blogathon: the My Favourite Classic Movie Blogathon! I hesitated to participate, as I had already subscribed to two blogathon for May, but I told myself “Oh, why not?!”

This blogathon will take place on May 16, 2015, same day as The National Classic Movie Day and will be hosted by Classic Film & TV Café. As I have already written a review of my favourite movie of all times, Some Like it Hot, I’ll go with my absolute second favourite: Bringing Up Baby! This 1938 films directed by Howard Hawks is an excellent comedy starring Katharine Hepburn and Cary Grant.

bringing-up-baby-one-sheet

If you want more information about the blogathon please click here:

My Favourite Classic Movie Blogathon

See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

