Many Thanks from me and Golden Holden!

ebf93eb2af11a9369196e6b4965555b7

Just like its first edition, my 2nd Golden Boy Blogathon was a success and I’m forever thankful to all the great bloggers who participated with articles of top quality! I host a few blogathons, but this one might be my favourite. 😉 Anyway, it’s great to see that Bill is not forgotten today, that he is still loved, admire and, despite his personal problems, respected.

He certainly was one of a kind and, as Emily at The Flapper Dame said, I’m sure he would have been the most handsome 99 years old man!

0f8c9b99efa2ced222d1099381da6c9f

You might like to know that your articles have all individually been shared, not only on Twitter, but also in a great William Holden Tribute group on Facebook where fans truly appreciated what they read! If you are on Facebook as well, come say hello. We’re nice! 😉

If you still didn’t have the time to publish your article, no worries! I will gladly add it to the roster and promote it on Twitter/Facebook, but well, don’t wait next month either lol because I’ll be in Spain!!

To read all the entries, please click here.

And, once again, a big thanks from me and Bill!

bbd15f10ea498147dc03d9166c7108bc

5 thoughts on “Many Thanks from me and Golden Holden!

  1. once again Virginie its been a blast…..just when you think theres not much more one can say or relate to with WH and his movies something new and innovative comes up…..my goodness what will you think up for next year his 100 birthday!!!! thankyou again…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

