My Life as a Fan of Grace Kelly

My random thoughts on how it is to live as a fan of Grace Kelly! 🙂
Written for the 3rd Wonderful Grace Kelly Blogathon

Three Enchanting Ladies

65a6271797d1b9299823f37e10e2579c

As many of you probably know it, Grace Kelly was one of the first classic movie stars I discovered. This weekend, I’m hosting the 3rd Wonderful Grace Kelly Blogathonvia my other blog The Wonderful World of Cinema, but I’ve decided to write my own contribution on Three Enchanting Ladies as I thought it would be the most appropriate place to do so. I created this annual blogathon in honour to celebrate her birthday.

capture-d_ecc81cran-2017-10-17-acc80-16-24-50

While I already wrote the reasons why she is my favourite actress (along with Bergman and A. Hepburn), I’ve never really shared with you the way Grace has always been part of my life since I “discovered” her. Which influences does it have in my life to admire this iconic woman? This is what I’m going to reveal to you in a series of random thoughts.

final-jack-kelley-grace-1937-001 One of my favourite photos of little Grace Kelly…

View original post 1,813 more words

Leave a Reply

